top of page

All Wrapped Up In Him

Date night, great night with the hubby, hub, hub.

Some simple yet bold stated lace ups paired with an off the shoulder olive dress, and topped with a B&W striped clutch.

I mean duh, I guess I didn't have to describe to you all that, I mean the huge ass picture of me strutting is good enough huh?! haha

Up close & personal with me, myself, and my outfit.

Outfit details below...

(click images to purchase)

-Dress from TjMaxx ($16.99)

A beautiful & similar white dress can be bought at:

-Clutch from TjMaxx ($12.99)

An oldie, but a goodie clutch...something similar for your liking:

-Shoes from Marshalls ($19.99)

Score some similar, yet funky lace ups here:

-Watch from Nordstrom Rack ($300)

Just as if it was her sister watch, but more fair skinned here:

bottom of page