top of page

For The Glamorous, Oh The Flossy Flossy

Que Fergie's top hit, G-L-A-M-O-R-O-U-S and boom you got yourself a modern day Jessica Rabbit here. Well lets just say that when I found this stunner at my local Crossroads Trading Co and slipped into it (well more like stuffed myself into it) I knew that it needed to be paired with a sultry styling. I mean, a high slit screams "work that runway hunny!"

And while Jessica Rabbit has a lil' bit more vah vah vah voom than muah, I knew that a vintage, glamorous, Hollywood wavy hairstyle was just what I needed. Oh and don't forget some dark lips to tie in the emerald colored gown.

My most sexiest accessory has got to be this dude dressed to the nines, I mean can I get an amen!

Outfit details below...

(click images to purchase)

-Dress Assali from Crossroads Trading Co ($30.00)v...(Originally $350)

A navy & laced dress with similar cut can be bought at:

-Earrings are from Bauble Bar ($36.00)

These dramatic Celestial Drops are still available:

-Shoes are Joe's Jeans Laser Cut Pumps from Marshalls ($20.00)

These sexy slingers are similar & currently on sale at:

xoxo

Mrs. Primp & Polish

bottom of page